(907) 235-7655 FAX (907) 235-3739 info@homerseniors.com

Independent Housing

Our independent housing is an ideal senior housing answer for the independent senior over the age of 55 and who:

  • Values self-reliance
  • Seeks to reduce living expenses
  • Wants to feel secure about getting the help when its needed

Choose from 4 different locations to call home. All independent living units are handicapped accessible and equipped with GCI Cable preferred service package. There is a waiting list in which you have three times to turn down a vacancy without having to resubmit an application. We do have HOME Units available which are low income housing possibilities. Submit your application today.

Independent Housing Application

Kachemak Bay

kachemakbay

Water & Sewer and preferred cable is included in the rent. Each unit also has a carport.

One Bedroom – $610 per month
Two Bedroom – $735 per month

Bartlett Terrace

bartlett

Heat, Water & Sewer and preferred cable are included in the rent. Each unit also has a heated garage.

One Bedroom – $860 per month
Two Bedroom – $980 per month

Pioneer Vistas

pioneervistas

Heat, Water & Sewer and preferred cable are included in the rent.

One Bedroom – $760 per month
Two Bedroom – $880 per month

Swatzell Terrace

swatzell

Heat, Water & Sewer and preferred cable are included in the rent. Each unit has a heated garage.

One Bedroom – $980 per month
Two Bedroom – $738 per month
(Must be income qualified)

The Daily Menus Here!
See Our Staff Directory

Homer Senior Citizens, Inc. Phone Numbers

Homer Senior Citizen Main Phone Number
(907) 235-7655

FAX Number
(907) 235-3739

Paula Frisinger, Human Resources235-4550paula@homerseniors.com

Name Phone Email
Keren Kelley, Executive Director 235-4551 keren@homerseniors.com
Nyla Lightcap, Membership & Marketing 235-4554 nyla@homerseniors.com
Kate McNulty, Admin. Assistant & Housing 235-4553 kate@homerseniors.com
Accountant 235-4552
Daniel Weisser, ADS Manager 235-4555 daniel@homerseniors.com
Daniel Weisser, Activities/Volunteer Manager 235-4555 activities@homerseniors.com
Danikt Kuzmin, Maintenance Supervisor 235-4558/399-6048 maint@homerseniors.com
Jorge Silva, Food Services Lead Chef 235-4557 kitchen@homerseniors.com
Bonnie Betley, RN Manager 235-4564 bonnie@homerseniors.com
Nicole, LaBombarbe, LPN 235-4563 nicole@homerseniors.com
RA/CNA cell phone for after-hours 399-1328

 

 

Department

Extension

Administration Assistant/HR 50
Accounting 52
Administration Assistant/Housing 53
Administration Assistant/Membership 54
ADS Manager/Activities/Volunteer Coordinator 55
ADS/Friendship Center 56
Food Service/Kitchen 57
Maintenance/Transportation 58
Assisted Living Administration Assistant 61
LPN 63
RN Manager 64
Security/Greeter 48,49