(907) 235-7655 FAX (907) 235-3739 info@homerseniors.com

Meal & Transportation Program

What’s for dinner?
Could it be something delicious?

Cost:
Senior Citizen 60 years or older:  Donation of $5.00
Senior Citizens under 60 years:   $10.00
Lunches are open to the public (Monday – Friday each week)

Start your dinner with a trip to our famous salad bar to feast on fresh delicious vegetables and fruits.  Add a delectable mouth watering Salmon Dinner or, possibly sit down to a candle light dinner of Lamb Chops, always wonderful to enjoy with family and friends.  After the feast, top it off with a fabulously delicious meringue cookie!

Come join us!  We would love to serve you!

Your donations are always welcome!  To donate to meal program please click the “Donate” button to begin.

Donate  

The Daily Menus Here!
See Our Staff Directory

Homer Senior Citizens, Inc. Phone Numbers

Homer Senior Citizen Main Phone Number
(907) 235-7655

FAX Number
(907) 235-3739

Paula Frisinger, Human Resources235-4550paula@homerseniors.com

Name Phone Email
Keren Kelley, Executive Director 235-4551 keren@homerseniors.com
Nyla Lightcap, Membership & Marketing 235-4554 nyla@homerseniors.com
Kate McNulty, Admin. Assistant & Housing 235-4553 kate@homerseniors.com
Accountant 235-4552
Daniel Weisser, ADS Manager 235-4555 daniel@homerseniors.com
Daniel Weisser, Activities/Volunteer Manager 235-4555 activities@homerseniors.com
Danikt Kuzmin, Maintenance Supervisor 235-4558/399-6048 maint@homerseniors.com
Jorge Silva, Food Services Lead Chef 235-4557 kitchen@homerseniors.com
Bonnie Betley, RN Manager 235-4564 bonnie@homerseniors.com
Nicole, LaBombarbe, LPN 235-4563 nicole@homerseniors.com
RA/CNA cell phone for after-hours 399-1328

 

 

Department

Extension

Administration Assistant/HR 50
Accounting 52
Administration Assistant/Housing 53
Administration Assistant/Membership 54
ADS Manager/Activities/Volunteer Coordinator 55
ADS/Friendship Center 56
Food Service/Kitchen 57
Maintenance/Transportation 58
Assisted Living Administration Assistant 61
LPN 63
RN Manager 64
Security/Greeter 48,49