(907) 235-7655 FAX (907) 235-3739 info@homerseniors.com

Welcome to the Homer Senior Citizens Center

Homer Senior Citizens, was incorporated in November, 1973 as a non-profit organization to provide services for senior citizens. For the past 40 years HSC has been a leader in providing programs for senior citizens in the Homer area.

Funded through donations, membership dues, Kenai Peninsula Borough, United Way, and State of Alaska grants, we provide services to enhance the seniors in our community.

Membership has its benefits. Our Monthly Newsletter highlights upcoming events and recognizes the many volunteers who help us at the Center.

185x45ourmissionwhite

To offer seniors with “essential services” housing (assisted and independent), adult day services, nutrition, education, transportation, and social activities that promote independence and a healthy continuum of care.

160x43ourvisionwhite

All Homer Senior Citizens have opportunities to live life to its fullest!

The Daily Menus Here!
See Our Staff Directory

Homer Senior Citizens, Inc. Phone Numbers

Homer Senior Citizen Main Phone Number
(907) 235-7655

FAX Number
(907) 235-3739

Paula Frisinger, Human Resources235-4550paula@homerseniors.com

Name Phone Email
Keren Kelley, Executive Director 235-4551 keren@homerseniors.com
Nyla Lightcap, Membership & Marketing 235-4554 nyla@homerseniors.com
Kate McNulty, Admin. Assistant & Housing 235-4553 kate@homerseniors.com
Deborah McBride, Accountant 235-4552
Daniel Weisser, ADS Manager 235-4555 daniel@homerseniors.com
Daniel Weisser, Activities/Volunteer Manager 235-4555 activities@homerseniors.com
Tobias Tucker, Maintenance Manager 235-4558/399-6048 toby@homerseniors.com
David Pruett, Food Services Manager 235-4557 kitchen@homerseniors.com
Bonnie Betley, RN Manager 235-4564 bonnie@homerseniors.com
Nicole, LaBombarbe, LPN 235-4563 nicole@homerseniors.com
RA/CNA cell phone for after-hours 399-1328

 

 

Department

Extension

Administration Assistant/HR 50
Accounting 52
Administration Assistant/Housing 53
Administration Assistant/Membership 54
ADS Manager/Activities/Volunteer Coordinator 55
ADS/Friendship Center 56
Food Service/Kitchen 57
Maintenance/Transportation 58
Assisted Living Administration Assistant 61
LPN 63
RN Manager 64
Security/Greeter 48,49